Cross Plains Chamber Facebook

"Promoting a strong economy and high quality of life for our Chamber members and the Cross Plains area communities."


Chamber Board

New Chamber Board Members

If you are interested in being part of the Chamber Board, please click here for the Board Member Handbook.  Click here for the Statement of Interest
Contact any of the current board members for more information. 


Executive Director
Amy Hansen
(608) 843-3166
amy.cpchamber@yahoo.com

Chamber Board President  
Casey Koenig
Waunakee Community Bank
(608) 835-6109
ckoenig@oregoncommunitybank.c​om

Chamber Vice President 
Zac Mulford
​Mass Mutual Financial Group
​​(608) 828-1230
zmulford@financialguide.com


Chamber Treasurer

Kathy Esser

State Bank of Cross Plains

(608) 826-3575

kathy.esser@crossplainsbank.com


Chamber Secretary

Sara O'Donnell
WI Department of Health Services

(608) 334-7463
odonnell.sara92@gmail.com

Directors

Mary Devitt

Crossroads Coffeehouse, LLC

(608) 798-2080

mmd@blackearthcg.com


Jared Brunner
Berndt CPA, LLC
​(608) 274-7473
jbrunner@berndtcpa.com

Kendra O'Brien
Monona Bank
​kobrien@mononabank.com
(608) 798-2265


Perry Hibner
Middleton Cross Plains School District
(608) 829-9014
phibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Jeanne Statz
608-798-2089

Village of Cross Plains​
jstatz@cross-plains.wi.us