Chamber Board

New Chamber Board Members

If you are interested in being part of the Chamber Board, please click here for the Board Member Handbook.  Click here for the Statement of Interest
Contact any of the current board members for more information. 


Executive Director
Terra Morris
(608) 285- 2050
ED.cpchamber@yahoo.com

Chamber Board President  
Zac Mulford
​Mass Mutual Financial Group
​​(608) 828-1230
zmulford@financialguide.com

Chamber Vice President 

Jared Brunner
Berndt CPA, LLC
​(608) 274-7473
jbrunner@berndtcpa.com


Chamber Treasurer

Kathy Esser

State Bank of Cross Plains

(608) 826-3575

kesser@sbcp.com


Chamber Secretary

Sara O'Donnell
WI Department of Health Services

(608) 334-7463
odonnell.sara92@gmail.com

Directors

Mary Devitt

Crossroads Coffeehouse, LLC

(608) 798-2080

mmd@blackearthcg.com


Dr. Dana Monogue
Middleton Cross Plains School District
(608) 829-9000
dmonogue@mcpasd.k12.wi.us


Judy Ketelboeter

Monona Bank of Cross Plains 

(608) 798-2265

jketelboeter@mononabank.com


Kendra O'Brien
Monona Bank
​kobrien@mononabank.com
(608) 798-2265



"Promoting a strong economy and high quality of life for our Chamber members and the Cross Plains area communities."

GET INVOLVED TODAY!  Community Involvement ~ Business Development ~ Communication ~ Networking