Cross Plains Chamber Facebook

For Chamber Information please email Executive Director Amy Hansen at:​

(608) 843-3166
amy.cpchamber@yahoo.com


PO BOX 271
CROSS PLAINS, WI 53528


or Contact the Chamber Board

Executive Director
Amy Hansen
(608) 843-3166
amy.cpchamber@yahoo.com

Chamber Board President  
Casey Koenig
Waunakee Community Bank
(608) 835-6109
ckoenig@oregoncommunitybank.c​om

Chamber Vice President 
Perry Hibner
Middleton Cross Plains School District
(608) 829-9014
phibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Chamber Treasurer
Kathy Esser
State Bank of Cross Plains
(608) 826-3575
kathy.esser@crossplainsbank.com

Directors

Mary Devitt
Crossroads Coffeehouse, LLC
(608) 798-2080
mmd@blackearthcg.com

Sara O'Donnell
(608) 334-7463
odonnell.sara92@gmail.com

Zac Mulford
​Mass Mutual Financial Group
​​(608) 828-1230
zmulford@financialguide.com

Lee Sorenson
Village of Cross Plains​
happykarter@gmail.com 

Jared Brunner
Berndt CPA, LLC
​(608) 274-7473
jbrunner@berndtcpa.com

​Kendra O'Brien
Monona Bank
​kobrien@mononabank.com
(608) 798-2265