Cross Plains Chamber Facebook

"Promoting a strong economy and high quality of life for our Chamber members and the Cross Plains area communities."

Chamber Board

New Chamber Board Members

If you are interested in being part of the Chamber Board, please click here for the Board Member Handbook.  Click here for the Statement of Interest
Contact any of the current board members for more information. 

Executive Director
Terra Morris
(608) 285-2050

Chamber Board President  
Zac Mulford
​Mass Mutual Financial Group
​​(608) 828-1230

Chamber Vice President 
Jared Brunner
Berndt CPA, LLC
​(608) 274-7473

Chamber Treasurer
Kathy Esser
State Bank of Cross Plains
(608) 826-3575

Chamber Secretary
Sara O'Donnell
WI Department of Health Services
(608) 334-7463

Mary Devitt
Crossroads Coffeehouse, LLC
(608) 798-2080

Perry Hibner
Middleton Cross Plains School District
(608) 829-9014

Judy Ketelboeter
Monona Bank of Cross Plains 
(608) 798-2265

​Kendra O'Brien
Monona Bank
(608) 798-2265