OUR MISSION:
      To promote a strong economy
and high quality of life for our
chamber members and the
Cross Plains area communities
.
Chamber Board

New Chamber Board Members

Please consider being part of the Chamber Board. The term is 3 years, we meet monthly. This will be a very important time in our role with the community, helping with the Highway 14 construction and more.
Contact any of the current board members for more information. You can also click here for the Board Position Description.  Click here for the Statement of Interest.

Executive Director
Amy Hansen
(608) 843-3166
Chamber Board President  
Casey Peterson
Wallace Cooper & Elliot Insurance Agency
(608) 520-4321
kayrae22@yahoo.com

Chamber Vice President 
Casey Koenig
Cross Plains Community Bank
(608) 824-3244
ckoenig@middletonbank.com

Treasurer
Katie DiPiazza
Cross Plains Community Bank
(608) 824-3200
kdipiazza@middletonbank.com

Secretary
Jackie Ellickson
Virtual Business Edge, LLC
(608) 206-1276
jackie.e@virtualbusinessedge.com

Directors

Tanya Ketelboeter
Classical Restaurants, LTD.
(608) 798-2086
tanya.ketelboeter@gmail.com

Perry Hibner

Middleton Cross Plains School District
(608) 829-9014
phibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Lee Sorenson
Village of Cross Plains
happykarter@gmail.com 

Chris Poeschel
HSA Home Warranty
(608) 798-6000
chris.poeschel@onlinehsa.com

Nathaniel Hahn
HSA Home Warranty
(608) 798-6000
nathaniel.hahn@onlinehsa.com