OUR MISSION:
      To promote a strong economy
and high quality of life for our
chamber members and the
Cross Plains area communities
.
Chamber Board

New Chamber Board Members

Please consider being part of the Chamber Board. The term is 3 years, we meet monthly. This will be a very important time in our role with the community, helping with the Highway 14 construction and more.
Contact any of the current board members for more information. You can also click here for the Board Position Description.  Click here for the Statement of Interest.

Executive Director
Amy Hansen
(608) 843-3166
Chamber Board President  
Tanya Ketelboeter
Classical Restaurants, LTD.
(608) 798-2086
tanya.ketelboeter@gmail.com


Treasurer
Marissa Aeschlimann
Cross Plains Community Bank
(608) 824-3200

maeschlimann@middletonbank.com

Secretary
Kathy Pulvermacher
State Bank of Cross Plains
(608) 798-3961
kathy.pulvermacher@crossplainsbank.com

Directors

Casey Peterson
Harmony Fitness and Coaching, LLC
(608) 520-4321
kayrae22@yahoo.com

Todd Pfeil
Fuhrman & Dodge, S.C.
(608) 327-4200
tpfeil@fuhrmandodge.com


Perry Hibner
Middleton Cross Plains School District
(608) 829-9014
phibner@mcpasd.k12.wi.us

Tom Malone

Village of Cross Plains
(608) 798-3241
tom@cross-plains.wi.us